FSW June 2019 Concert

9 Jun 2019, 3:30pm-5:30pm

Cubberley Theatre, 4000 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA, USA Map

Loading map...

The Cowboys by John Williams / Jim Curnow
Summer Dances by Adam Gorb
Cole Porter Medley by Cole Porter / Robert Russell Bennett
Funiculi-Funicula Rhapsody by Luigi Denz / Yo Goto
Die Fledermaus by Johann Strauss II / Eiji Suzuki
Gloriosa by Yasuhide Ito

For more information: http://FSWinds.org

Founded in 1980, the foothill Symphonic Winds (FSW) is a 67-piece ensemble that performs classical and contemporary works written or transcribed for symphonic wind ensemble or concert band. It performs three concerts each year.


Contact information

Booking details

What’s this booking for?


Prices are in USD.